Interview with a Villain

I’ve finally finished my responses to the Writing Challenge: Antagonist Job Interview and posted them to my First Draft Fiction blog. Previously I have reposted challenge responses here as well as there, but this time around I’m just going to post links so you can go read them there. Let me know in the comments here if this works for you.

The responses are:

And yes, I wrote two of them. Read them and you’ll see why!

About Kurt Schweitzer

A former vampire logistics facilitator, past purveyor of Italian-style transportation, and Y2K disaster preventer, I'm currently creating websites, novels and other fictions while reinventing myself. Again.
This entry was posted in Short Story or Scene and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Interview with a Villain

  1. Sean-Allen says:

    Yup, read them and left comments!

Comments are closed.