July Camp NaNoWriMo

Setting up camp

Setting up camp (Photo credit: chrisfreeland2002)

This is just a warning to all our fans that many of the RocNaNo writers will be participating in NaNoWriMo‘s Camp NaNo during the month of July. I for one plan to post extracts of my WIP (work in progress) here and over on my First Draft Fiction blog, but as I result I don’t expect to do many of the writing challenges. (Unless I can figure a way to incorporate them into the WIP.)

So expect the writing here to change – few short stories, and more scenes pulled out of the middle of something. And maybe some links to writing tips that I find elsewhere.

Consider yourself warned!

About Kurt Schweitzer

A former vampire logistics facilitator, past purveyor of Italian-style transportation, and Y2K disaster preventer, I'm currently creating websites, novels and other fictions while reinventing myself. Again.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to July Camp NaNoWriMo

  1. Pingback: End of the Month | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  2. Pingback: A Bite of the Apple: Gallery Opening | First Draft Fiction

  3. snapesangel says:

    No big problem with me, since I’m signed up for Camp NaNoWriMo, too.

Comments are closed.