Writer’s Retreat (Video)

Image representing GoAnimate as depicted in Cr...

Image via CrunchBase

I’m experimenting with GoAnimate for simple videos to play with dialog. The text-to-speech isn’t great, and for some reason the characters don’t have any arms or legs (only hands and feet), but what do you want for free? What do you think?

Writer’s Retreat on GoAnimate

(Ok, it looks like I’m going to have to pay money if I want to be able to embed the video here. While I scrape up the cash, click on the link above and watch. Its quality is enhanced by being limited to only ten lines of my terrible writing.)

About Kurt Schweitzer

A former vampire logistics facilitator, past purveyor of Italian-style transportation, and Y2K disaster preventer, I'm currently creating websites, novels and other fictions while reinventing myself. Again.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Writer’s Retreat (Video)

  1. Pingback: The Writers Retreat « TALESBYCINDY

Comments are closed.