The Writing Café

I have very recently come into the fascinating world that is Tumblr and all of the magical bits it has to offer.  A good friend of mine (who is much more savvy in the Tumblrverse) sent me a link to a blog called The Writing Café that is full of amazing links and writing tips.  I’ve only been following it a few days, but thus far I am very pleased with what I have found.  One of my favorite sections is the one labelled Tags, which has tons of direct connections to various specific writing tools.  They also have a list of other writing blogs you can connect with.  The set up of the site is quite user friendly, comes with access to ask questions and submit prompts, and is a fun source in general.  So, naturally, I felt the need to pass it on.  Hope you enjoy it as much as I have so far!

via The Writing Café.

About shannonihicks

I am a mid-twenties woman attempting to fulfill my creative need through writing. Check back here often to see what I'm working on!
This entry was posted in Writing Tip and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Writing Café

  1. Not to be confused with http://www.writerscafe.org which is an online community of writers reviewing one another’s work.

Comments are closed.