Post 100!

Party Balloons

Party Balloons (Photo credit: redfern.biz)

I can’t stand seeing the post counter sitting at 99 posts, so I’m posting this mostly to say “We’ve had 100 posts on this blog! Yay!” And in just four months, too!

In point of fact there are many more than that. There are Scene Starters and Challenges queued up to go through the end of the year, but I think the “spontaneous” posts are what make this blog. What do you think?

After 100 posts, what do you like most? What would you like to see more of (or less of)? Please leave a comment and let us know!

Thanks!

About Kurt Schweitzer

A former vampire logistics facilitator, past purveyor of Italian-style transportation, and Y2K disaster preventer, I'm currently creating websites, novels and other fictions while reinventing myself. Again.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.