Pinterest Test

This post is specifically to test embedding a Pinterest Pin into a blog post. According to the WordPress Codex, all I need to do is copy the URLs of various Pinterest things to this post as plain text. Hmm. It does specifically say “On WordPress.com,” so I wonder if I can use it on my personal blog as well, since it isn’t hosted here anymore. I’m going to think about this a bit before I commit.

Here goes:

Here’s my Pinterest Profile:

http://www.pinterest.com/kurtschweitzer1/

Here’s my Wordless Writing Prompts pinboard:

Here’s a pin from that board:

Let’s see what happens!

About Kurt Schweitzer

A former vampire logistics facilitator, past purveyor of Italian-style transportation, and Y2K disaster preventer, I'm currently creating websites, novels and other fictions while reinventing myself. Again.
This entry was posted in Tech Tip and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.